GET STARTED

Hear what our customers are saying.

Hear what our customers are saying

Showing 45 Reviews
4.82/5


Alex L.
Account Manager
November 2016

5/5
Definitely 5-Star Training
“ I’d definitely give Andrew 5 stars out of 5 stars! He’s been really great. Excellent exercises, good level of resistance and very well targeted. Working with him has been highly impactful. I never exercise with the same intensity on my own. Really happy with the service overall.”


Rosa M.
Pharmacist
January 2018

5/5
Very pleasant to work with!
“We have been very happy working with Rachel. She is very pleasant and professional to work with and has really motivated my husband and I to stick with our program.”


Robert K.
Enterpreneur
April 2017

5/5
I’m loving the results!
"I’m loving the results. I do 4 sessions a week and I never get bored. Fantastic training and experience. "


Bonnie W.
Client Services Manager
May 2017

5/5
By Far The Best Trainer I Have Ever Worked With.
“Richard is by far the best trainer that I have ever worked with and believe me I have worked with a lot of them."


Cindi M.
Entrepreneur
March 2017

5/5
Excellent Training. Great Experience!
"Justin is an excellent trainer. Always professional and employs prompt communications of appointment. His knowledge of fascial therapy adds a great dimension to personal training. I would not hesitate to recommend him!"


Joanna L.
Accountant
March 2017

5/5
What an amazing experience!
"I’m absolutely loving the boxing workouts. I can’t wait to continue and learn more! I’ve always wanted to try boxing during my workouts and now I know why. It’s so much fun. Tania is a fantastic instructor. She’s so positive and energetic. What I really like about the sessions is the mobility work we do at the beginning. I have problems with my sciatic nerve usually, but we addressed it right away. Great experience."


Esther
Massage Therapist
March 2017

4/5
Excellent with targeted fitness programs.
"Justin is a great trainer to work with. He is knowledgable and excellent at coming up with targeted fitness programs, while explaining proper technique. He was able to identify and correct some muscle imbalances which helped a great deal."


Wajeeha R.
Finance Manager
October 2016

5/5
Highly Motivating.
“My trainer is very cheerful and highly personable. He keeps motivating me throughout the sessions, which makes the time fly by despite the intensity of the workouts! I will definitely recommend FITHAUS to my colleagues.”


Nike C.
Government of Ontario
May 2017

5/5
Tons Of Flexibility To Accommodate Busy Schedules!
"FITHAUS offers a ton of flexibility to accommodate busy schedules. Everyone is a pleasure to speak to and train with. I’m really impressed with how quickly they respond to and accommodate the needs of their clients. I brought my friend to one of our sessions and she absolutely loved it too!"


Melanie F.
Accountant
October 2016

5/5
I’m Raving About The Service To My Friends!
"My sessions with Rob have been fantastic! Perfect full-body workouts for my fitness level. I’m raving about the service to my coworkers and friends."


Erica K.
Teacher
February 2017

5/5
It was an amazing experience!
"FITHAUS has been a part of the major change I needed in my in my life. Getting started was so effortless with all the guidance and information the management team provided along the way. Organizing a free intro session with a trainer(Justin) that best fit my fitness goals, booking further sessions and consulting with team members through the online chat has made this lifestyle change successful. Financially this was the best option for me because there is no gym membership needed, Justin comes right to my house with everything I need! Justin D. has been an exceptional trainer with a high level of skill, knowledge, and flexibility. I am always motivated to learn more about nutrition, proper form and new exercises to push me to meet my goals. He is very inspirational and always look forward to my workouts."


Rhidima G.
Management Consultant
April 2017

5/5
Really enjoying the workouts!
"The sessions with Alex have been fantastic. I’m really enjoying the workouts!"


Mary F.
Studio Production Manager
January 2017

5/5
I'm Loving It!
"I’m 25 sessions in and I’m loving it! I love how my trainer incorporates boxing into the personal training sessions."


Hannah N.
Student
March 2017

5/5
I can't wait to continue!
"I’m really enjoying the training sessions and I get a lot out of them. I feel at ease and very comfortable working with Justin. He’s very knowledgeable and always factors in my health concerns. I know he’ll keep me motivated and I can’t wait to continue.


Robbie D.
Senior Associated
December 2016

5/5
One Year Of Training And Counting!
"My sessions with Rich have been great. His patient and calm demeanour has allowed me to progress substantially over the past year. I look forward to continuing and improving."


Sue F.
Entrepreneur
January 2017

5/5
Thoroughly Impressed By The Service!
"My husband and I really enjoy our workouts. We’ve been thoroughly impressed by the service! "


Erica T.
Sales
February 2017

5/5
Great Investment!
"I couldn’t have asked for a better trainer. He is amazing! So motivating and knowledgeable! We work well together!"


Chad H.
Finance Associate
December 2017

5/5
A Definite Five Star Experience
"I would rate my experience with FITHAUS 5 Stars, and my experience with Andrew the same. He’s been an absolute pleasure to work with. He has a ton of boxing and MMA experience. He’s always on time and professional. I look forward to future sessions."


Tessah D.
Server
April 2017

5/5
The sessions have been so fun!
"I love incorporating Muay Thai into my workouts each week! It’s been so much fun."


Kelly B.
Legal Affairs
September 2017

5/5
Loving The Process!
"It’s been great so far! Martin has been an excellent trainer and we’re loving the process. Not so much when everything hurts, our muscles are burning and he wants us to do one more set, but after, we love the feeling after it’s all done"


Sahar M.
Beautician
January 2017

5/5
5/5 Stars
"Sessions have been great. 5/5 Stars. Look forward to continuing!"


Gurjot L.
Entrepreneur
April 2017

5/5
The sessions are fun and dynamic!
"My wife and sister love AJ’s cool and calm approach. The sessions are fun and dynamic. No two sessions are ever the same."


Aneela M.
Engineer
March 2017

5/5
Pleasure to work with.
"Andrew’s personality and demeanour is what sets him apart. He’s extremely personable and his workouts are fun and effective. Everyone loves working with him."


Palma C.
Government
May 2017

5/5
I'm really enjoying my workouts!
"I’m really enjoying my workouts with Jordana. She quickly assessed my fitness level and is training me accordingly."


Berk K.
Student
April 2017

5/5
The perfect trainer
"Justin is the perfect trainer! I look forward to continuing to work with him to put on lean muscle mass."


Kevin L.
Sales
February 2017

5/5
Sessions have been great!
"The sessions have been great. Rich’s kickboxing is terrific."


Hussein G.
Strategic Director
March 2017

5/5
Five star workouts for sure!
"The sessions are really great. My wife and I are really enjoying working with Alex. Five star workouts for sure."


Robby S.
Lab Manager
January 2017

5/5
Workouts have been great!
"I hate going to gyms and having a trainer come to me is the best alternative. The trainer is great, manages to make excellent use of a small amount of space. It’s been great."


Leen B.
Accountant
January 2017

5/5
Look forward to our workouts
"My friend and I have been working using a trainer for a few months now and we look forward to our workouts each week!"


Carleigh B.
Branch Manager
April 2017

5/5
Flexible with my busy schedule
"The sessions with Justin have been great. He’s very knowledgeable and flexible with my busy schedule."


Karthik B.
Business Consultant
May 2017

5/5
Workouts have been great!
"I'm very happy and satisfied with Jordana"


Kari S.
Marketing Manager
June 2017

5/5
Completely tailored to us!
"Our trainer's knowledge of pre and post-natal workouts has been completely tailored to my friend and I. The convenience of having a trainer come to us has been a game changer in allowing us to incorporate training back into our routine."


Marc K.
Finance
April 2017

5/5
Completely customized workouts.
"I really enjoy working with Alex. His workouts are well-planned and completely targetted to me."


Alexis B.
Student
March 2017

5/5
Amazing kickboxing training!
"Working with Rich has been a great experience. I look forward to training each week!"


Diane L.
Occupational Therapist
May 2017

5/5
I'm feeling great!
" I’ve been working with Martin for three months now and am feeling great! The sessions have been super helpful and Martin is a great instructor. "


Shaindel E.
Nurse
May 2017

5/5
Great body-weight workouts
"I've really enjoyed my calisthenic workouts with Jean-Dark! He's helped prep me for bathing suit season!"


Erin F.
Teacher
April 2017

5/5
Great training!
"Jean-Dark has been very accomodating to working with my schedule. His workouts are both fun and challenging and I'm loving the results!"


Cheyanne M.
Receptionist
June 2017

5/5
Great circuit training!
"I'm really enjoying the circuit training workouts with Erol. The post-workout burn is an awesome feeling since I know I'm getting great workouts in!"


Bruce L.
Entrepeneur
May 2017

5/5
Great martial arts training!
"The sessions with Mathew have been great. I look forward to learning more about his training methodology over the next six months! I can't wait to work with other martial arts trainers as well!"


Paula D.
Director
June 2017

5/5
Terrific Workouts
"The sessions with Martin have been terrific. Very high quality training and I'm loving the results!"


Herman T.
Retired
June 2017

5/5
Great partner workouts
"My wife and I really enjoy our workouts with Sean. He takes care to make sure that the workouts are tailored to our fitness level."


Griff M.
Marketing
August 2017

5/5
Fantastic Instructor
"Jeff is absolutely amazing. Extremely knowledgable, thoughtful, approachable and a fantastic instructor."


Bijan C.
Finance
September 2017

5/5
Highly educational training
"Erol's program has really allowed me to build a foundation to help me put on muscle mass. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him."

Get started with a complimentary session